anotherfoodieblogger Year 2015 in Review

1 Jan

Again, the WordPress Stats helper monkeys have been busy at it! Not surprisingly, my stats fell a little from last year with all the mayhem that went on in 2015, but I persevered and here I still am. I would like to give a special shout out to some of my most loyal followers. They are fantastic friends and bloggers, so feel free to stop by their blogs and say hello! I also have some new followers and friends whom I am sure will appear in my stats by the end of next year! (Scroll down for the link so you can hook up with any of them!)

Plus, I would like to give my special friend Karen B. a shout out, as she shares ALL my recipes on Facebook. (And even utilizes my Handy Dandy PDF Print button!)

Happy New Year Y’all! 😀

2015 Annual Report

Who Were They

And I am a follower of sweet Gerlinde vie email, as she is not on WordPress.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 76,000 times in 2015. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 3 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

20 Responses to “anotherfoodieblogger Year 2015 in Review”

  1. teagan geneviene January 1, 2016 at 5:31 pm #

    Holy macaroni KR! That’s a huge amount of views! (I only get a small fraction of that many.) Congrats. it’s well deserved — I always enjoy visiting here. Seeing those stats had to set your new year off to a good start. Here’s to another great year.
    Oh by the way… I just might be heading to your old stompin’ grounds. Cross your fingers. Mega hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

    • anotherfoodieblogger January 1, 2016 at 5:36 pm #

      HOLY COW Teagan! I would LOVE to hook up with you if you end up in Central Oregon! (or the Oregon coast if it’s not winter!) And thank you so much. I love seeing your name though at the top of the list. You are a very talented writer! Mega Hugs back! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • anotherfoodieblogger January 1, 2016 at 5:37 pm #

        Oh, my OLD stomping grounds?? You mean Austin???

        Liked by 1 person

      • teagan geneviene January 1, 2016 at 5:57 pm #

        Though I’d be willing to move to Oregon too, you’re right — your *old* state. Close to Austin — San Antonio. Cross your fingers. The deal isn’t done yet. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • anotherfoodieblogger January 1, 2016 at 5:58 pm #

        OH weeee! My parents are in Wimberley, just a skip and a jump to San Antone! (As we Texans call it.) We are planning a visit next year. Fingers crossed on your good fortune! (And BTW, where DO you live now??)

        Like

  2. all-TIM-ate January 1, 2016 at 6:47 pm #

    Looks like your blog had a great year. Thx for sharing and keep posting. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Gerlinde @ Sunnycovechef January 1, 2016 at 7:54 pm #

    Oh wow Kathryn, I had no idea. I love your blog and I wish Weebly, where my blog lives , would give me some more information.

    Liked by 1 person

    • anotherfoodieblogger January 1, 2016 at 8:38 pm #

      I try to read your posts as best I can dear! I just don’t check my gmail email enough so sometimes some of yours slip by me. But thank you for being a top follower! ❤

      Like

  4. Lina January 2, 2016 at 1:54 am #

    Your blog is amazing! This year will be much better for you☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

  5. apuginthekitchen January 2, 2016 at 5:53 am #

    Love reading the stats from wordpress, you had a great year. Happy New year and looking forward to reading and drooling over your recipes. So glad to have found your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lynz Real Cooking January 3, 2016 at 10:07 am #

    Wow you did very well! Love your blog! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Arcane Owl January 5, 2016 at 8:56 pm #

    Congratulations! Happy New Year! Wishing you all the best in 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

    • anotherfoodieblogger January 5, 2016 at 11:58 pm #

      Thank you so much! I HAVE to follow as I have a deep appreciation for owls. 😉 I’ll have to see what I see, right?

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! Reply below

