Facelift!

2 Jan

otherfoodieblogger headerFor the new year, I have given my blog a facelift! I’ve added a header image, a new about me section, a blogroll of some of my favorite foodie sites (which I will keep adding to throughout the year) and changed up the colors and background.  (I would have loved to changed the post title and text typefaces, but that would cost me thirty bucks a year. Hey, I’m frugal!)

Check back soon for more yummy recipes from my house to yours.

8 Responses to “Facelift!”

  1. Karen B. January 2, 2013 at 4:57 pm #

    It looks so fresh – like fresh home cooked, healthy food.

    Like

    • anotherfoodieblogger January 2, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

      Thank you Karen, I felt it was about time I did this. When I started this a year ago I just used all the default settings for the theme I chose. So glad I finally got more of the look I wanted.

      Like

  2. Sheila Edmond January 2, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

    Wow! Beautimous! Contemporary! You go girl!

    Like

  3. YTQ January 2, 2013 at 9:25 pm #

    It looks awesome!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! Reply below